Sunday, May 30

Choosing True Freedom

Galatians 5:13–15

Sunday, May 23

Memorial Stones

Joshua 4:1–9

Sunday, May 2

Jesus Over Traditions

Mark 7:1–13

Sunday, April 25

Weighting the Consequences

Proverbs 16:25

Sunday, April 18

Your Life has Purpose

Proverbs 16:1–4

Sunday, April 11

Godly Wisdom

Proverbs 1:1–7

Sunday, April 4

He has Risen!

Luke 24:1–12

Sunday, March 28

Where it Begun

Sunday, March 21

Proof is in the Pudding

John 12:27–33

Sunday, March 14

Faith in Storms

Luke 8:22–25

View all